Rules Lawyer

Unstable
Unstable

Rules Lawyer

Casting Cost 3WhiteWhite

Card Type Artifact Creature

Sub Type Cyborg Advisor

Description
State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)

Power/Toughness 1/1

Rarity Rare

Brand Magic: The Gathering

English Regular :

$0.99





Frequently Bought Together

Shopping Cart
Your Shopping Cart is empty!
Shipping Estimator
Shipping 0g to


PayPal Acceptance Mark


Copyright © 2002 - 2017 MTGMintCard.com