Riku of Two Reflections (Judge) (Played)

Casting Cost 1BlueRedGreen

Type Legendary Creature - Human Wizard

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you may pay BlueRed. If you do, copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.
whenever another nontoken creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay GreenBlue. If you do, put a token that's a copy of that creature onto the battlefield.

Power/Toughness 2/2

Rarity Others

Brand Magic: The Gathering

English Foil :


Add to Cart
  1. 0
  2. Select Qty
  3. 1

Shopping Cart
Your Shopping Cart is empty!
Shipping Estimator
Shipping 0g to

Copyright © 2002 - 2020 MTGMintCard.com