Search by Tag:

Andreas Petersen

Andreas Petersen

Andreas Petersen is a Vintage expert, particularly as a pilot of the Paradoxical Outcome deck and has won multiple Magic Online Challenges. If you're playing in one, watch out for the username "ecobaronen"!


Bringing Back to Light my Favorite Modern Deck
04 September 2019, Wednesday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen revisits an old favorite in a new Modern!

Top Choices for Modern, Legacy, Pauper and Vintage
19 August 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen’s top picks across the board!

Six Places for Wrenn in Legacy
14 August 2019, Wednesday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen highlights six homes for Wrenn and Six!

Six Ways to Beat Wrenn in Legacy
14 August 2019, Wednesday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen now looks at six methods to beat the new planeswalker!

Updating Mono-Red Phoenix with Modern Horizons
15 July 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen finds new life in this Phoenix!

Team Modern Super League vs. ChannelFireball
15 July 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas presents Team Mage’s Modern Horizons decklists for the TMSL!

Interview with Jérémy Dezani
09 July 2019, Tuesday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen interviews Jérémy Dezani about his path to the top and missing out on the MPL.

A New Modern On The Horizon
17 June 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen reviews his top picks from Modern Horizons!

Jeskai Xerox in Vintage
29 May 2019, Wednesday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen fills you in on the big update to the Vintage Xerox deck!

Into my Mind - Vintage, May 2019
22 May 2019, Wednesday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen with a Vintage update!

Interview with a Legacy Champion
25 April 2019, Thursday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen interviews Legacy GP champion Daniel Goetschel!

Hydras and Libraries – Green Outcome in Vintage
15 April 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen’s deck guide for his successful Vintage deck!

Finishing the Job in the VSL
15 April 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen covers his success in the Vintage Super League!

Luck Meets Skill in the Vintage Super League (Part 1)
04 April 2019, Thursday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen goes through his first few days in the Vintage Super League!

25 More Reprint Candidates for Modern Horizons
28 March 2019, Thursday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen continues to speculate on candidates for the five Horizons reprint slots!

February 2019 Modern Metagame Analysis
25 February 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen breaks down the modern metagame right now!

Flexible Sideboarding in Modern
15 February 2019, Friday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen lists some broad options to fill out your Modern sideboards!

Modern
Top 8ing the Modern Challenge with Rakdos Burn
11 February 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen writes about his new spectacular Burn deck in Modern!

Modern
Legacy Blue-Red Delver Additional Sideboarding
25 January 2019, Friday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen covers some more matchups you might face with Blue-Red Delver and leaves more tips!

Legacy
Legacy Blue-Red Delver Matchups & Sideboarding
21 January 2019, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen goes over the top five matchups with Blue-Red Delver!

Legacy
Legacy Blue-Red Delver Deck Guide
11 January 2019, Friday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen delves into a favorite Legacy deck!

Legacy
Building a Better Legacy Sideboard
04 January 2019, Friday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen covers some key sideboard options in Legacy!

Legacy
Breaking Through as a Local Player
24 December 2018, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen shares the story of a couple of new RPTQ winners!

Holiday Cube, The Best Time Of Year
24 December 2018, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen gives you the rundown on the Vintage Cube!

Holiday Cube
Holiday Power 9 Giveaway
24 December 2018, Monday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen is giving away a Magic Online set of Power 9!

Giveaway
Ancient Thoughts about Unified Modern
07 December 2018, Friday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen finishes his series stirring up the Unified Modern metagame!

Modern
Faithless Thoughts about Unified Modern
23 November 2018, Friday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen continues his series exploring Unified Modern possibilities!

Modern
Noble Thoughts about Unified Modern
20 November 2018, Tuesday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen begins a three-part series covering the pillars of Modern!

Modern
Lazav the Multifarious in 1v1 Commander
14 November 2018, Wednesday by Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen surveils the possibilities for Lazav in Commander!

Commander
How To Beat Paradoxical Outcome (Article & Video)
03 November 2018, Saturday by Andreas Petersen
Watch Andreas Petersen navigate his way to a fortunate outcome!

Vintage

Return to Articles Page



Copyright © 2002 - 2019 MTGMintCard.com